The Vengaboys are a Dutch Eurodance group based in Rotterdam. The brainchild of two Dutch producers Wessel van Diepen and Dennis van den Driesschen (Danski and Delmundo), the group consists of lead vocalist Kim Sasabone, vocalist Denise Post-Van Rijswijk and male vocalists Robin Pors and Donny Latupeirissa. The album performed by Vengaboys band with 16 songs: We Like To Party!, Boom Boom Boom Boom!!, Ho Ho Vengaboys!, Up & Down, We're Going To Ibiza, Parada De Tettas, To Brazil!, Movin' Around, Overwhelm Yourself, You And Me, The Vengabeat, Paradise..., Superfly Slick Dick, All Night Passion, 24 Hours, To The Rhythm.

Download: 164.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét