Europe is a Swedish rock band formed in Upplands Väsby in 1979, by vocalist Joey Tempest, guitarist John Norum, bass guitarist Peter Olsson, and drummer Tony Reno. The album performed by Europe band with 16 songs: The Final Countdown, Halfway To Heaven, Open Your Heart, Long Time Coming, Mr. Government Man, Carrie, Seven Doors Hotel, Girl From Lebanon, The King Will Return, More Than Meets The Eye, Prisoners In Paradise, Wings Of Tomorrow, On Broken Wings, Scream Of Anger, Heart Of Stone, Let The Good Times Rock.

Download: 159.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét