The album performed by singer Elvis Presley with 12 songs: Make Me Know It, Fever, The Girl of My Best Friend, Will Be Home Again, Dirty, Dirty Feeling, Thrill of Your Love, Soldier Boy, Such a Night, It Feels So Right, Girl Next Door Went A'Walking, Like a Baby, Reconsider Baby.

Download: 72.8MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét