The album performed by singer Nicki Parrott with 15 songs: I Wanna Be Around, You Make Me Feel So Young, The Nearness Of You, I'll Never Be The Same, The Very Thought Of You, One For My Baby, I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues, I Told Ya I Love Ya_Now Get Out, I'm Beginning To See The Light, Can Anyone Explain, Something's Gotta Give, I'm Glad There Is You, I Cried For You, You Don't Know, Angel Eyes.

Download: 134.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét