The album performed by A-ha band with 10 songs: Take On Me, Train Of Thought, Hunting High And Low, The Blue Sky, Living A Boy's Adventure Tale, The Sun Always Shines On T.V, And You Tell Me, Love Is Reason, I Dream Myself Alive, Here I Stand And Face The Rain.

Download: 84.2MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét