"All Around Jazz" Is a non-verbal album by musicians showing over 12 songs: Airegin, Hiko Hiko, Pasos Gigantes, On Green Dolphin Street, Lemuria, Conto Do Passaro, There's A Lull In My Life, Man Of Words, Deep River, Original Faubus Fables, Round Midnight, Port Of Call.

Download: 144.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét