AC/DC are an Australian rock band formed in Sydney in 1973 by Scottish-born brothers Malcolm and Angus Young. The album performed by AC/DC band with 18 songs: Highway To Hell, Hell's Bells, Are You Ready, Hail Caesar, Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap, The Jack, Shake Your Foundations, Heatseeker, Whole Lotta Rosie, If You Want Blood (You've Got It), You Shook Me All Night Long, Thunderstruck, ...

Download: 176.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét