The album "Closer To The Music Vol.1" includes songs performed by vocalists Allan Taylor, Sara K., Chris Jones, David Roth, Paul Stephenson, David Munyon, Mike Silver, Steve Strauss.

With 17 songs: The Beat Hotel, Wheel Of Fortune, Turned My Upside Down, The Painter, Stop Those Bells, Set 'em Up, Joe, No Sanctuary Here, Not A Matter Of Pride, Angel In Deep Shadow, Mr. Bones, Argyle Bridge, Words Of Love, Save The Whales In Placerville And Hickstone, Captain Of The Loving Kind, Moon In The Glass, Pearl Diver, Before I Die.

Download: 166.6MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét