The Vaya Con Dios album performed with 12 songs: Don't Cry For Louie, The Moonshiner, Lord Help Me Please, Lay Your Hands (Off My Man), Lulu's Song, Just A Friend Of Mine, Sold My Soul, One Silver Dollar, Philadelphia, Remember, Puerto Rico, Johnny Tu N'Es Pas Un Ange.

Download: 97.4MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét