The album performed by singer Dr. Dre with 15 songs: The Chronic, Fuck With Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin'), Let Me Ride, The Day The Niggaz Took Over, Nuthin' But A G Thang, Deeez Nuuuts, Lil' Ghetto Boy, A Nigga Witta Gun, Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat, The $20 Sack Pyramid, Lyrical Gangbang, High Powered, The Doctor's Office, Stranded On Death Row, The Roach.

Download: 132.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét