Pet Shop Boys are an English synth-pop duo, formed in London in 1981 and consisting of Neil Tennant (lead vocals, keyboards, occasional guitar) and Chris Lowe (keyboards, vocals). The album performed by Pet Shop Boys band with 10 songs: Two Divided By Zero, West End Girls, Opportunities, Love Comes Quickly, Suburbia, Tonight Is Forever, Violence, I Want A Lover, Later Tonight, Why Don't We Live Together.

Download: 97.5MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét