Michael Learns to Rock (also known as MLTR) is a Danish pop/soft rock band, composed of Jascha Richter, Mikkel Lentz, and Kåre Wanscher. The band was formed in 1988. The album performed by Michael Learns To Rock band with 12 songs: I'm Gonna Be Around, Something You Should Know, Animals, Nothing To Lose, Magic, Everything I Planned, Paint My Love, Romantic Balcony, Party, Breaking My Heart, A Different Song, Forever And A Day.

Download: 114.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét