The album "Max In Taipei" performed with 16 songs: Speak Of Love, Its Just Not The Same, Freddy Falls In Love, Fantasy, Is It You, Child, Within You'll Remain, Sad Without You, Hands Of Time, On My Own, If We Could Have A Change, State Of The Heart, Whats In My Heart, My Sunshine Love, Don't Walk Away, Love For Two.

Download: 157.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét