The Darling Buds are an alternative rock band from Newport, South Wales. The album performed by Darling Buds band with 12 songs: Hit The Ground, Burst, Uptight, The Other Night, Big Head, Let's Go Round There, She's Not Crying, Shame On You, You've Got To Choose, Spin, When It Feels Good, Things We Do For Love.
Download: 74.2MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét