Boney M. was a Euro-Caribbean vocal group created by German record producer Frank Farian. The album performed by Boney M. band with 20 songs: Rivers Of Babylon, Daddy Cool, Sunny, Brown Girl In The Ring, Rasputin, Ma Baker, Hooray! Hooray! It's A Holi-Holiday, Painter Man, Belfast, No Woman No Cry, Mary's Boy Child + Oh My Lord, Gotta Go Home, Still I'm Sad, Nightflight To Venus, Felicidad, ...
Download: 171.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét