AC/DC are an Australian rock band formed in Sydney in 1973 by Scottish-born brothers Malcolm and Angus Young. The album performed by AC/DC band with 10 songs: For Those About To Rock (We Salute You), Put The Finger On You, Let's Get It Up, Inject The Venom, Snowballed, Evil Walks, C.O.D, Breaking The Rules, Night Of The Long Knives, .
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét