The album performed by singer Céline Dion with 16 songs: The Power Of The Dream, Where Does My Heart Beat Now, Us, The Reason, Seduces Me, With This Tear, Falling Into You, Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore, Un Garçon Pas Comme Les Autres, Be The Man (On This Night), Tell Him, The Prayer, All By Myself, Amar Haciendo El Amor, Only One Road, That's The Way It Is.

Download: 162.3MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét