The album includes songs performed by vocalists with 11 songs: What A Difference A Day Makes, What's Going On, Night Life, Let's Stay Together, Watermelon Man, This Bitter Earth, At Last, The Closer I Get to You, Everybody's Somebody's Fool, I Believe I Can Fly, Our Day Will Come.

Download: 147.7MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét