The album performed by singer Céline Dion with 13 songs: Miracle, Brahms' Lullaby, If I Could, Sleep Tight, What A Wonderful World, My Precious One, A Mother's Prayer, The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face, Baby Close Your Eyes, Come To Me, Le Loup_La Biche Et Le Chevalier, Beautiful Boy, In Some Small Way.

Download: 118.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét