"Snowfall Christmas Jazz" Is a non-verbal album with 10 songs: Angels We Have Heard On High, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, We Three Kings, Mary Did You Know, O Come_O Come Emmanuel, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence, Caroling_Caroling, The Christmas Song, Silent Night.

Download: 104.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét