The album "Closer To The Music Vol.4" includes songs performed by vocalists Allan Taylor, McKinley Black, Paul Stephenson, Eugene Ruffolo, Paul O'Brian, David Munyon, Ralf Illenberger, Blue Chamber Quartet, with 18 songs: Let The Music Flow, Midnight Call, My Diamond Mine, All I Need, Rainy Day Man, Back Where You Belong, Baby It's Cold Outside, I Want Your Love, Hollywood Town, Madrona (With Uli Kringler, ...

Download: 155.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét