The album "Closer To The Music Vol.5" includes songs performed by vocalists Allan Taylor, Steve Strauss, David Roth, Brooke Miller, David Munyon, Paul O'Brien, with 19 songs: We Stood As One, Acts Of War, Monster, Fause Fause, Rainbow's Gold, Will You Come Home, Nights At The Chez, Simple Thought, You Can See Everything, Windmill Sails, Four Extraordinary Days, ...

Download: 181.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét