The album performed by singer Lady Kim with 9 songs: Autumn Leaves [Les Fenilles Mortes], Bye Bye Blackbird, Willow Weep For Me, Tryin' Times, Corcovado (Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars), What A Difference A Day Made, In The Dark, Moanin', Midnight Sun.

Download: 91.6MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét