The album was performed by artist Sam Taylor with 16 songs: Harlem Nocturne, Red Sails in the Sunset, Stardust, Smoke Gets in Your Eyes, Only You (And You Alone), Georgia on My Mind, Summertime, Ebb Tide, Danny Boy, St.Louis Blues, Till, Autumn Leaves, Broken Promises, The Lonely One, Love Letters, Over the Rainbow.
Download: 109.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét