Arabesque was an all-girl trio formed at the height of the European disco era in 1977 in Frankfurt, Germany. The album performed by singer Arabesque with 14 songs: In For A Penny_In For A Pound, Make Love Whenever You Can, Roller Star, Friday Night, Jingle Jangle Joe, High Life, Hello Mr. Monkey, Midnight Dancer, Peppermint Jack, Fly High Little Butterfly, ...
Download: 111.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét