The album selects songs performed by the vocals with 16 songs: You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go, Don't Speak, New York City, When Lights Are Low, Girl Talk, From Day To Day, Nothing Without You, Streets Of Philadelphia, Cover Me With Snow, Dreamsville, If You Love Somebody, Brighter Days, Can't Get You Out Of My Mind, All You Need To Say (Never Say Yes), Blue Rose, Last Quarter Moon.
Download: 149.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét