Roxette is a Swedish pop rock duo, consisting of Marie Fredriksson (vocals) and Per Gessle (vocals and guitar). Formed in 1986. The album performed by Roxette band with 19 songs: The Big L, (Do You Get) Excited, Things Will Never Be The Same, Love Spins, Seduce Me, How Do You Do!, The Heart Shaped Sea, The Rain, Never Is A Long Time, Silver Blue, Come Back (Before You Leave), ...
Download: 173.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét