Roxette is a Swedish pop rock duo, consisting of Marie Fredriksson (vocals) and Per Gessle (vocals and guitar). Formed in 1986. The album performed by Roxette band with 19 songs: Neverending Love, Secrets That She Keeps, Goodbye To You, Soul Deep, The Look, Dressed For Success, Sleeping Single, Paint, Dangerous, Listen To Your Heart, The Voice, Cry, ...

Download: 175.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét