The album performed by Boney M. band with 12 songs: Little Drummer Boy, White Christmas, Feliz Navidad, Jingle Bells, Winter Fairy-Tale, Mary's Boy Child-Oh My Lord, Christmas Medley, Petit Papa Noel, Zion's Daughter, When A Child Is Born, Darkness Is Falling, I'll Be Home For Christmas.

Download: 101.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét