The album performed by singer Diana Krall with 12 songs: Jingle Bells, Let It Snow, The Christmas Song, Winter Wonderland, I'll Be Home For Christmas, Christmas Time Is Here, Santa Claus Is Coming To Town, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, White Christmas, What Are You Doing New Year's Eve, Sleigh Ride, Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep.

Download: 101.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét