AC/DC are an Australian rock band formed in Sydney in 1973 by Scottish-born brothers Malcolm and Angus Young. The album performed by AC/DC band with 18 songs: Big Gun, Touch To Much, Rock'N'Roll, Mony Talks, Hard As A Rock, Let There Be Rock, Dog Eat Dog, Back In Black, For Those About To, Who Made Who, T.N.T, Jailbreak, Fly On The Wall, ...

Download: 166.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét