The album features songs by singer Eugene Ruffolofeaturing 14 songs: Love Can Be That Way, Fool For Every Season, Irreplaceable, Elmo, Run To You, The Right Thing, Poor Lonesome Me, One More Mystery, The Hills Of Sicily, The Same Kind Words, For A Look At You, No Common Future, When We Were Kings, Beyond Love.

Download: 113.9MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét