Taylor Swift is one of those talents, the youngest performer on the country music charts today. Combining modern country music tradition. The album features songs by singer Taylor Swift featuring 15 songs: Fearless, Fifteen, Love Story, Hey Stephen, White Horse, You Belong With Me, Breathe, Tell Me Why, You're Not Sorry, The Way I Loved You, Forever & Always, The Best Day, Change, Our Song, Teardrops On My Guitar.

Download: 137.2MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét