The album "Exclusive Session I" features songs by singer Tori Amos featuring 16 songs: Bad Romance, I Gotta Feeling, Empire State Of Mind, Paparazzi, Thinking Of You, Heartless, 21 Guns, I Kissed A Girl, Insomia, Forever, Hot N Cold, You Belong With Me, Mad, Home, Empire State Of Mind (Part II), Telephone.

Download: 148.7MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét