The album "Deedles" features songs by singer Yu Ya featuring 10 songs: 'Summer Kisses Winter Tears', 'River Of No Return', 'Rhythm Of The Rain', 'Sixteen Tons', 'Love You More Than I Can Say'

Summer kisses, winter tears / That was what she gave to me / Never thought I'd travel all alone / The trail of memories / Happy hours, lonely years / But I guess I can't complain ...

Download: 102.5MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét