"Ultimate Smooth Jazz" Is a non-verbal album by musicians showing over 18 songs: Street Life, Easy Dancing, Baker Street, Chuck E's In Love, It's Too Late, Skat Talk, Favela, Grazin' In The Grass, Hawkeye, Lowdown, Morning Dance, Shamboozie, Linving On The Fault Line, Pick Up The Pieces, Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover, Now, Fly Like An Eagle, That Old Feeling.

Download: 191.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét