The album performed by singer Kix Brooks with 12 songs: New To This Town, Moonshine Road, Bring It On Home, There's The Sun, Complete 360, My Baby, Tattoo, In The Right Place, Next To That Woman, Let's Do This Thing, Closin' Time At Home, She Knew I Was A Cowboy.

Download: 96.2MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét