The album performed by singer Stacey Kent with 12 songs: The Tender Trap, I Didn't Know About You, Comes Love, In the Still of the Night, Fools Rush In, East of the Sun, Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart, They Say It's Wonderful, Don't Be That Way, They All Laughed, In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning, It's a Wonderful World.

Download: 126.2MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét