The album performed by singer Stacey Kent with 13 songs: Let Yourself Go, They Can't Take That Away From Me, I Won't Dance, Isn't This a Lovely Day, They All Laughed, He Loves and She Loves, Shall We Dance, One for My Baby, 'S Wonderful, A Fine Romance, I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plan, I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket, By Myself.

Download: 124.7MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét