The album performed by singer Noon with 12 songs: Jap, The Girl from Ipanema, Chega de Saudade, Danny Boy, I Fall in Love Too Easily, Desafinado, Agua de Beber, I Say a Little Prayer, Acaso, It's Only a Paper Moon, The Shadow of Your Smile, Travessia.

Download: 101.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét