Spandau Ballet are an English band formed in London in 1979. The band were inspired by, and an integral part of, the electro movement. They became one of the most successful groups to emerge during the New Romantic era. The band's classic line-up features brothers Gary Kemp and Martin Kemp on guitars, vocalist Tony Hadley, saxophonist Steve Norman, and drummer John Keeble. The album "True" includes songs performed by vocalists Spandau Ballet with 8 songs: Pleasure, Communication, Code Of Love, Gold, Lifeline, Heaven Is A Secret, Foundation, True.

Download: 82.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét