Uriah Heep are an English rock band formed in London in 1969. It has had the same lineup since 2013: lead and rhythm guitarist Mick Box, keyboardist Phil Lanzon, lead vocalist Bernie Shaw, drummer Russell Gilbrook and bassist Davey Rimmer. The Uriah Heep performed by with 8 songs: The Wizard, Traveller In Time, Easy Livin', Poet's Justice, Circle Of Hands, Rainbow Demon, All My Life, Paradise_The Spell.

Download: 90.1MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét