Uriah Heep are an English rock band formed in London in 1969. It has had the same lineup since 2013: lead and rhythm guitarist Mick Box, keyboardist Phil Lanzon, lead vocalist Bernie Shaw, drummer Russell Gilbrook and bassist Davey Rimmer. The Uriah Heep performed by with 8 songs: Sunrise, Spider Woman, Blind Eye, Echoes In The Dark, Rain, Sweet Lorraine, Tales, The Magician's Birthday.

Download: 86.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét