Stray Cats is an American rockabilly band formed in 1979 by guitarist and vocalist Brian Setzer, double bassist Lee Rocker, and drummer Slim Jim Phantom in the Long Island town of Massapequa, New York. The album performed with 12 songs: Rock This Town, Built For Speed, Rev It Up And Go, Stray Cat Strut, Little Miss Prissy, Rumble In Brighton, Runaway Boys, Lonely Summer Nights, Double Talkin' Baby, You Don't Believe Me, Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie, Baby Blue Eyes.

Download: 81.7MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét