Silent Circle is a German Eurodisco band that was formed in 1985. It has three members, vocalist Martin Tychsen (Jo Jo Tyson), keyboardist & composer Axel Breitung, and drummer Jürgen Behrens (CC Behrens). The album performed by Silent Circle band with 10 songs: Touch In The Night, Sib Dub Dua, Dreams, Hide Away - Man Is Comin'!, Shy Girl, Stop The Rain In The Night, For You, Give Me Time, Moonlight Affair, Anywhere Tonight.

Download: 89.8MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét