The album performed by singer Céline Dion with 16 songs: The Power Of Love, If You Asked Me To, Beauty And The Beast, Because You Loved Me, It's All Coming Back To Me Now, Love Can Move Mountains, To Love You More, My Heart Will Go On, I'm Your Angel, That's The Way It Is, If Walls Could Talk, The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face, All The Way, Then You Look At Me, I Want You To Need Me, Live For The One I Love.

Download: 163.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét