The album "Blues Master" includes songs performed by vocalists with 12 songs: A Soul That's Been Abused, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Blues No More, Just To Be With You, Give It Up To Love, Money In Your Pocket, Shed A Tear, I'll Be laughing (When he Makes You Cry), Chile Ba Hugh, I Wonder Why, Whose Truth-Whose Lies, Got To Have Your Love.

Download: 144.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét