The album "Closer To The Music Vol.3" includes songs performed by vocalists Allan Taylor, Sara K., Dennis Kolen, Ewen Carruthers, David Munyon, Paul O'Brian, The Paperboys, Carl & Parissa, with 18 songs: Dedicated To..., Winter, When I Didn't Care, After There's A Blizzard, Seaside Rendezvous, For Cloud Dog And Jane, Chinese Girl, Lovebirds, Love Can Be That Way, Hello In There, Louisiana Rain, An American Car, Waiting, Lovely Madness, Factory Girl, Sharpening A Knife, Mother's Song, Wolkenmeer.

Download: 172.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét