Kajagoogoo /kædʒəˈɡuːɡuː/ are a British new wave band, best known for their hit single "Too Shy", which reached No. 1 in the UK Singles Chart, and the Top 10 in numerous other countries. The album performed with 9 songs: The Lion's Mouth, Big Apple, The Power To Forgive, Melting The Ice Away, Turn Your Back On Me, Islands, On A Plane, Part Of Me Is You, The Loop.

Download: 90.7MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét