The album is performed by many singers with 16 songs: One More Night, Sad Eyes, Roberta Flack, Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye, We're All Alone, Suddenly, When I Need You, Without You, Right Time Of The Night, Sealed With A Kiss, Crystal Gayle You And I, Three Times A Lady, Get Closer, Do That To Me One More Time, James Ingram, It Don't Matter To Me.

Download: 132.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét